Winners of Filmfare Awards Punjabi 2017

By Punjabi Pollywood Team | March 31, 2017


Here is the complete list of winners of Jio film fare awards Punjabi 2017.

Best Actor Leading Role – Diljit Dosanjh

Best Actress in Leanding Role- Sargun Mehta

Best Production Design – Rashid Rangrez for Bambukat

Best Sound Design – Pankaj Batra and Joe Rodreguise for Bambukat

Best Editor – Baljit Singh Deo for Ardaas

Best Story – Gippy Grewal for Ardaas

Best Screenplay – Jas Grewal for Bambukat

Best Action – K Ganesh for 25 Kille

Best Choreographer – Baba Yadav for Ju Think from Ambarsariya

Best Cinematography – Satya Nagpaul for Chauthi Koot

Best Dialogue – Amberdeep Singh for Love Punjab

Best Playback Singer Female – Nooran Sisters for Yar Di Gali from Channo Kamli Yaar Di

Best Background Score – Jatinder Shah for Love Punjab

Best Debut Actor Female – Simi Chahal for Bambukat

Best Debut Actor Male – Ravinder for Aatishbaazi Ishq

Best Debut Director – Gippy Grewal for Ardaas and Rajiv Dhingra for Love Punjab (Both films released on same day)

Lifetime Achievement Award – Yograj Singh

Best Playback Singer Male – Diljit Dosanjh for Mitran Da Junction from Sardaarji 2

Best Lyrics – Happy Raikoti for Akhiyn De Tare from Love Punjab

Best Music Director – Jatinder Shah for Love Punjab

Filmfare Living Legend Award – Gurdas Maan Saab

Best Supporting Actor Female – Nirmal Rishi for Nikka Zaildar

Best Supporting Actor Male – Binnu Dhillon for Bambukat

Leave a Comment

Send this to a friend