Vaisakhi List Full Audio Jukebox Out Now !

By Harpreet Singh | April 4, 2016

Gakhal Entertainement now presents the full audio jukebox of Vaisakhi List starring Jimmy Sheirgill, Sunil Grover, Shruti Sodhi as the lead. The music is composed by Jaidev Kumar. The jukebox is consist of 5 songs. Boliyan sung by various artist, Jatt Mele Aa Gya sung by Ranjit Bawa, Mein Marjawan sung by Feroz Khan, Sarkari Jawai sung by Alfaaz, Tu Dur Gayi sung by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan.

Leave a Comment

Send this to a friend