Mr Punjab 2017 Grand Finale Winner Details

By Harpreet Singh | December 7, 2017


The 2017 edition of Mr Punjab reality show has come to an end with a wonderful grand finale. Mr Punjab 2017 grand final event was held at Dusshera Ground, Mohali. The final were a flashy event with Roshan Prince, Jazzy B, Kulwinder Billa, Sunanda Sharma, Kadir Thind, Nisha Khan, Amar Sehmbi and Gurmahik Singh Sidhu. Satinder Satti who was the anchor of the show also made the event wonderful.

Parminder Singh, Mahakdeep Singh, Jaspreet Chappa, Tarlok Singh, Ravneet Singh, Gurpreet Singh, Jaspreet Singh, Hartajveer Singh, Arshbir Singh were the top contestants competed in the finale.

Winners of Mr Punjab 2017

Title Winner of Mr Punjab 2017 – Harpavit Singh
First Runner up of Mr Punjab 2017 – Arshbir Singh
Second Runner up of Mr Punjab 2017 – Tarlok Singh and Ravneet Singh

Mr Punjab 2017 Prizes

First Prize : 1 lakh and Goa Trip
Second Prize: 50,000
Third Prize : 50,000

Leave a Comment

Send this to a friend