New Year Special Programme – Aah Chakk 2015


New Year Special Programme “Aah Chakk 2015” presents by Swag Music

Babbu Maan, Inderjit Nikku, Happi Gosal, Rimz J, Sukhdeep Grewal, Sarthi K, Resham Anmol, Bindy Brar, Harry Hamraj, 22 Golu, Manpreet Gill

Live on PTC Punjabi (Wednesday, 31st Dec, 8:00pm)
Repeat on PTC Chak de (Thursday, 1st Jan, 9pm)
Repeat on PTC Punjabi (Saturday, 3rd Jan, 10:15pm)

Aah Chakk 2015
Aah Chakk 2015




  1. I just want to say I’m beginner to blogging and honestly liked your web site. Likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly come with outstanding article content. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your blog site.

  2. We merely intend to reveal to you in which I am inexperienced to having a blog and clearly admired your webpage. More than likely I am inclined to remember your blog post . You absolutely have fantastic article topic. Truly Appreciate it for swapping with us your domain webpage.

Comments are closed.